Home About me All the recipes. More or less organized Inspiration Wanna send me a note? Italian version

Stuffed Eggplants

Friday, July 23, 2010
Stuffed Eggplants

Reluctantly, at some point I had to resign myself and put a right end to my eggplants.


Stuffed Eggplants
for 4-5

baby eggplants about 8
black olives 6-8
salt-packed capers one handful
sun dried tomatoes 3
salt-packed anchovies 2
garlic 1 clove
bread crumbs 1-2 tablespoons
parsley, basil, olive oil, salt, pepper to taste


Wash the eggplants and cut them in half lenghtwise. Scoop out about two thirds of the pulp and dice it. Lightly season the eggplant shells with salt and keep them aside.
Chop garlic clove, capers, anchovies, rinsed from their salt and bones removed, olives, basil and parsley. Add the mixture to the diced eggplant pulp along with the bread crumbs, adjust the taste with salt and pepper, and mix well.
Mound the stuffing in the reserved eggplant shells, place them on a baking pan and drizzle with olive oil. Bake at 375 for about 45-60 minutes, until eggplants are soft. Serve them warm or at room temperature.
10 comments
Anonymous said... [Reply to comment]

@ting1017
http://www.curryoneshoes.org
http://www.katespadecrossbody.com
air max zero
<a href="http://www.louisvuitton-newlv.com" title="Louis Vuitton Handbags

Michael Kors said... [Reply to comment]

michael kors bag
michael kors handbags
mk factory outlet
bedford michael kors
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors jet set black
selma michael kors
michael kors bags
authentic michael kors outlet
michael kors bags outlet
cheap michael kors purses
michael kors black hamilton
michael kors jet set wallet
mk outlet
macys michael kors
hamilton michael kors
michael kors outlets
michael kors jet set medium
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags cheap
michael kors small hamilton messenger
michael kors wallets on sale
michael kors tote
michael kors jet set chain
michael kors large jet set
michael kors selma large
2015 michael kors outlet

Xiaozhengm 520 said... [Reply to comment]

2016-1-5 xiaozhengm
michael kors outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
nike outlet store
michael kors
air max 95
coach outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
adidas gazelle
michael kors
michael kors outlet
canada goose uk
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
mont blanc pens
mcm outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike uk
fitflop uk
coach canada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike free runs
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren uk
cheap uggs on sale
nike air max shoes
true religion outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet uk
michael kors outlet

Gege Dai said... [Reply to comment]

michael kors outlet
michael kors canada
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
cartier sunglasses
longchamp pliage
hollister uk
tiffany and co
chicago blackhawks
coach outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
michael kors handbags wholesale
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
fred perry polo shirts
camisetas futbol baratas
omega outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
ralph lauren polo
michael kors online
ed hardy clothing
ralph lauren polo
mac cosmetics sale
hermes birkin bag
0716zhenhong

chenlina said... [Reply to comment]

chenlina20160725
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
adidas superstar
adidas yeezy
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
cartier watches
cheap jordan shoes
kobe 9
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan 3
coach outlet store online
true religion jeans sale
hermes handbags
asics outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
jordan 8
louis vuitton handbags
air jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike roshe runs
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
air max 90
air jordan 13
jordan 4 toro
kate spade
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
as

Gege Dai said... [Reply to comment]

coach outlet online
rolex watches
swarovski jewelry
prada sunglasses for women
kobe shoes
hollister clothing
nike mercurial
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren
toms shoes
chaussure louboutin
canada goose outlet
true religion outlet
abercrombie and fitch
swarovski outlet
hermes outlet store
coach outlet
hermes birkin
moncler outlet
fitflops sale clearance
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
michael kors wallet
lebron shoes
nike air force 1
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
lululemon uk
ralph lauren uk
fitflops uk
cheap uggs
uggs on sale
nike air max 2015
czq20160826

chenlili said... [Reply to comment]

jordans for sale
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton paris
uggs on sale
gucci outlet
adidas nmd
jordan retro 8
fit flops
lebron 12
louis vuitton
nba jerseys
canada goose jackets
rolex watches
denver broncos jerseys
louis vuitton purses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
air jordans
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
cheap rolex watches
instyler max
adidas originals shoes
jordan 11
abercrombie & fitch
louis vuitton bags
replica rolex watches
basketball shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap basketball shoes
montblanc
michael kors handbags
chenlili20160830

eric yao said... [Reply to comment]

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

mmjiaxin said... [Reply to comment]

nike zoom running shoe
tiffany online
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
longchamp outlet
nike polo
hogan shoes
roshe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
true religion sale
nike zoom

raybanoutlet001 said... [Reply to comment]

longchamp
reebok outlet
ray bans
true religion jeans sale
gucci sito ufficiale
fitflops sale clearance
rolex replica watches
michael kors handbags
los angeles clippers jerseys
adidas nmd r1

Post a Comment