Home About me All the recipes. More or less organized Inspiration Wanna send me a note? Italian version

Arugula and Melon Salad

Thursday, July 8, 2010
Arugula and Melon Salad

A shamelessly lazy post. In order not to lose my face with it, I play the universally valid card of the "With this hot weather, you don't really want to cook anything" (...and you don't need to know that here one would gladly use a wool hat).

Even more shamelessly, I even list you the ingredients:
- arugula;
- melon;
- goat cheese;
- salt, pepper, olive oil, balsamic vinegar.

With an act of extreme generosity, I spare you from the explanation of the difficult recipe. And if you're not convinced yet, take it as an excuse to equip yourself with the famous and super useful fruit baller.
6 comments
Lin Shijun said... [Reply to comment]

shijun 6.25
gucci bags
polo ralph lauren
soccer jerseys
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton purses
pandora jewelry
michael kors
jordan retro 5
louis vuitton uk outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley outlet
coach outlet canada
jordan 11
celine bag
ray ban wayfarer
michael kors outlet
fitflops
hollister outlet
abercrombie fitch
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
chanel purses
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
ray ban glasses
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
abercrombie kids
michael kors purse
pandora rings
jordan 6 retro
true religion sale

Jianxiang Huang said... [Reply to comment]

0713
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet online
christian louboutin sale
chelsea football shirts
lebron shoes
tommy hilfiger outlet
nike air max,nike roshe,nike huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
north face outlet
spurs jersey
air jordan shoes
five fingers shoes
kyrie irving jersey
prada outlet
rolex watches uk
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
nike free run
air max 2014
nike air huarache
burberry sale
cheap soccer jerseys
ravens jerseys
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
redskins jerseys
chiefs jersey
coach outlet

Xiaozhengm 520 said... [Reply to comment]

2016-1-5 xiaozhengm
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
moncler outlet
new balance outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors
air jordan 13
burberry outlet
ugg sale
chaussure louboutin
ray ban
coach factory outlet
juicy couture
adidas originals
jordan 3 infrared
tiffany and co
gucci outlet
nike roshe runs
christian louboutin uk
michael kors
michael kors
nike store
rolex replica watches
louis vuitton borse
nike blazers
cheap jordan shoes
mcm outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
sac longchamp pas cher

eric yao said... [Reply to comment]

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

raybanoutlet001 said... [Reply to comment]

new york jets jerseys
buffalo bills jerseys
fitflops
michael kors handbags clearance
pandora jewelry
vikings jerseys
new york knicks
washington redskins jerseys
michael kors
green bay packers jerseys

raybanoutlet001 said... [Reply to comment]

yeezy boost 350 black
michael kors
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
hermes belt
ralph lauren
nike free 5
fitflops
ugg boots
michael kors handbags wholesale

Post a Comment