Home About me All the recipes. More or less organized Inspiration Wanna send me a note? Italian version

Salt-Baked Branzino

Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Salt-baked branzino

No, my dear sea bass, please don't look at me that way. I've already made up my mind, and let's not argue. And then, what are you complaining about? You'll end up in a classic, everyone will love it. So stop making that face...


Salt Baked Branzino
for 2

whole branzino (sea bass) 1, approximately 2 lb 3 oz
coarse sea salt 2 to 4 lb, depending on the size of the fish
parsley, lemon juice, olive oil, pepper to taste


Clean and gut the sea bass, and rinse it under running water (... in cases like this, it wouldn't hurt to be friends with the fish guy).
Arrange half of the salt on the bottom of a baking pan, place the fish on top of it and coat it well with the other half of the salt. Bake at 400 for 35 to 40 minutes. When ready, transfer the sea bass on a plate, break the salt shell that will have formed and fillet it. Serve with a sauce prepared by mixing oil, pepper, chopped parsley, juice and zest of lemon.
If you wish, before baking you can season the inside of the fish with chopped herbs, a couple of bay leaves, some garlic and/or lemon slices.
8 comments
Anonymous said... [Reply to comment]

f view, Ali cloud OS hurry to cooperate with Meizu, just funny Ma play. Ali cloud OS according to Louis Vuitton past performance, in fact, this sector should be <a href="http://www.michaelkors-crossbodyba

Jianxiang Huang said... [Reply to comment]

0713
toms shoes outlet online
futbol baratas
nike mercurial
miami heat jersey
burberry outlet online
hermes belts for men
nike trainers,nike trainers uk,cheap nike trainers,nike shoes uk,cheap nike shoes uk
christian louboutin outlet
the north face outlet store
vans shoes
ysl handbags
beats headphones
north face jackets
oakley sunglasses canada
louboutin uk
the north face clearance
nike free 5.0
fivefingers shoes
kyle wilber jersey,jeremy mincey jersey,jeff heath jersey,dez bryant jersey,dan bailey jersey,rolando mcclain jersey,george selvie jersey,larry allen jersey,uche nwaneri jersey,roger staubach jersey,gavin escobar jersey
rolex watches
michael kors bags
nike running shoes
barcelona football shirts
cheap nike shoes
hermes birkin
nike roshe
dan marino jersey,louis delmas jersey,brent grimes jersey,cameron wake jersey,mike wallace jersey,dan marino jersey,cameron wake jersey
indianapolis colts jerseys
the north face outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
dansko clogs
chris paul jersey
christian louboutin uk
chelsea soccer jersey
falcons jersey

Anonymous said... [Reply to comment]

sujuan0805
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike air max 1
kate spade purses
roshes for sale
roshe flyknit
http://www.louisvuitton-plazabags.com
http://www.coachbagsoutletfactory.net
http://www.2015coachfactoryoutlet.com
<a href="http://www.nikehuarachewhite.com" title="white nike

Anonymous said... [Reply to comment]

chentingting0811
Nike Air Max
coach outlet store
roshe run women
LV
michael kors bags
http://www.nikeairhuarache.net
http://www.katespadetotebags.com
http://www.usalouisvuittonoutlet-stores.com
Louis Vuitton clutch purse
kobe 10 shoes

Xiaozhengm 520 said... [Reply to comment]

2016-1-5 xiaozhengm
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
moncler outlet
new balance outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors
air jordan 13
burberry outlet
ugg sale
chaussure louboutin
ray ban
coach factory outlet
juicy couture
adidas originals
jordan 3 infrared
tiffany and co
gucci outlet
nike roshe runs
christian louboutin uk
michael kors
michael kors
nike store
rolex replica watches
louis vuitton borse
nike blazers
cheap jordan shoes
mcm outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
sac longchamp pas cher

najib0103 said... [Reply to comment]

http://bunchmail.org/obat-kanker-payudara-secara-tradisional merupakan solusi pengobatan herbal yang bisa anda jadikan pilihan untuk mengobati penyakit kanker payudara, untuk lebih detailnya silahkan bisa buka website kami
http://reindeermilk.net/cara-mengobati-kencing-nanah.html adalah website yang mengulas tentang penyakit kelamin menular seksual gonore, untuk obat ujung kemaluan keluar nanah silahkan baca selanjutnya
Website http://pusatobatherbal.over-blog.com/2016/05/kumpulan-obat-kutil-kelamin-herbal-dari-denature.html merupakan dummy blog tentang pengobatan herbal penyakit kutil kelamin. Untuk artikel lain bisa anda klik disini
http://parkpilots.org/pengobatan-penyakit-kanker-payudara-herbal bisa anda dapatkan dengan cara menghubungi kami, insyaAllah dengan herbal kanker payudara dari denature penyakit anda bisa tersembuhkan

eric yao said... [Reply to comment]

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

raybanoutlet001 said... [Reply to comment]

ugg outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
chargers jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
oklahoma city thunder
raiders jerseys
broncos jerseys
ugg boots
cheap ray bans

Post a Comment