Home About me All the recipes. More or less organized Inspiration Wanna send me a note? Italian version

Roasted Grapes

Monday, November 22, 2010
Roasted Grapes

Here I am with the lazy recipe of the week. I know this should belong to the column For Dummies, but because of the famous marketing's laws, I decided it's better to introduce it as a minimalist recipe. It's so chic!
I could go on and say that the roasting process intensifies and celebrates grapes' inherent sweetness, at the same time creating a new taste and texture, with sweet and savory notes that make them an unusual but perfect addition to cheese plates, salads, and meat dishes.
Persuaded? Not yet? Well, you're quite difficult today. Just take these cooked grapes, throw them on some cheese, on a piece of bread, in between two rocket leaves, and stop whining.

Roasted Grapes


Roasted Grapes

black grapes, small and seedless about 1 lb.
olive oil 1-2 tablespoons
salt, pepper, fresh thyme to taste


Wash grapes, drizzle with a couple of tablespoons of olive oil, salt, pepper, and few fresh thyme sprigs. Place grapes on a baking pan, and bake at 400 for about 15-20 minutes, until they are tender and wrinkles start forming.
Ehm, yeap, that's it...over and out.
10 comments
xumeiqing said... [Reply to comment]

151026meiqing
mulberry handbags
chaussure louboutin
jordan shoes
nike huarache
adidas shoes
canada goose jackets
hermes uk
fake oakley sunglasses
jordans for sale
kate spade
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin uk
timberland uk
adidas originals
louis vuitton pas cher
hollister co
michael kors handbags
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
kevin durant shoes
http://www.uggsoutletuk.com
louis vuitton outlet
sac longchamp pliage
nike air max 90
louboutin pas cher
swarov ski jewelry
michael kors outlet
abercrombie

mmjiaxin said... [Reply to comment]

true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet store
bottega veneta outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste shirts
tiffany outlet
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
washington redskins
louis vuitton handbags outlet
north face outlet store
ugg boots sale
hermes belt for sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
wedding dresses uk
marc jacobs
gucci outlet
tiffany and co
mm1031

Michael Kors said... [Reply to comment]

black michael kors bag
michael kors jet set travel
michael kors purses
michael kors handbag
michael michael kors hamilton
cheap michael kors handbags on sale 80% off
michael kors sale
michael kors mens wallet
chelsea michael kors
michael kors purses outlet
michael kors selma sale
michael kors outlet online store 49.00 outlet
michael kors small jet set
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors hamilton bag
mk bags
michael michael kors jet set
michael kors purses
cheap michael kors handbags on sale 80% off
michael kors jet set small
michael kors small hamilton
michael kors bags
michael kors baby bag
mk outlet online
mk outlet store
michael kors wallet sale
michael kors purse sale
michael kors bedford
mk bags outlet

najib0103 said... [Reply to comment]

Obat kutil kemaluan di apotik yang ampuh dan tanpa efek samping dari denature indonesia bisa anda dapatkan di website resmi kami yaitu http://www.obat-kutil-dikemaluan.com/ sjangan tunda lagi untuk pengobatannya
Cara mengobati wasir tanpa operasi Wasir merupakan penyakit yang sering dialami oleh orang yang kekurangan serat ataupun terlalu lama duduk. Wasir yang juga sering disebut ambeien adalah penyakit yang terjadi di anus dimana terjadi pembengkakan terhadap bibir anus. cara pemesanan obat wasir herbal silahkan baca disini
obat kelamin keluar nanah yang di sertai perih saat kencing bisa anda dapatkan di wesite resmi kami yaitu http://obatsipilisampuh.com/2015/06/obat-ujung-kemaluan-keluar-nanah/ segera order obatnya agar penyakit anda bisa segera sembuh
Obat herbal untuk kanker payudara saat ini sedang menjadi trend di kalaangan pasien kanker, hal ini sangat wajar mengingat obat herbal tidak memiliki efek samping buruk bagi tubuh, silahkan order obat herbalnya di http://herbalkanker-payudara.com/

Chen Jeje said... [Reply to comment]

michael kors handbags,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors clearance
air jordan
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
jordan shoes on sale
cheap basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
cheap air jordan
nike huarache sale
toms outlet
cheap jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
yeezy boost 350
tiffany and co jewellery

Gege Dai said... [Reply to comment]

kate spade uk
michael kors factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
babyliss pro
nike free 5
nike air force 1
cheap michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
air max 90
louboutin pas cher
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
supra shoes
swarovski crystal
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
tory burch sandals
beats headphones
tory burch outlet online
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany outlet
foamposite shoes
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton neverfull sale
cheap football shirts
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
iphone case uk
cheap jordans
0716zhenhong

chenlina said... [Reply to comment]

chenlina20160725
kate spade handbags
oakley outlet
fitflops
air jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren uk
jeremy scott shoes
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordan shoes
jordan 6
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
mont blanc fountain pens
louis vuitton
coach outlet store online
nike air max
ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes 13
tod's shoes
michael kors uk
true religion
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
fitflop sandals
supra sneakers
coach canada
kevin durant shoes 7
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
toms shoes
louis vuitton outlet
timberland outlet
air jordan 8
coach outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren outlet
nike sb shoes
as

Gege Dai said... [Reply to comment]

michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors canada
nike outlet
adidas uk
christian louboutin uk
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
replica watches
ralph lauren shirts
mcm outlet
true religion jeans
air max 90
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet store
cartier uk
nike uk store
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
instyler
cheap jordan shoes
air max 2015
rolex uk
ugg boots sale
celine outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
czq20160826

chenlili said... [Reply to comment]

ugg boots paris
beats solo 2
ray ban sonnenbrille
toms shoes
ray bans
coach factory outlet
adidas superstar
adidas nmd
fitflop shoes
adidas yeezy
cheap louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots on sale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
kobe 11
uggs sale
chicago bulls jerseys
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs canada
louis vuitton
uggs pas cher
coach outlet online
christian louboutin wedding shoes
louis vuitton outlet
lebron 12
louis vuitton bags
chenlili20160830

eric yao said... [Reply to comment]

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment